I use Acronis True Image Home 2010. Sometimes, I discover my machine has a popup over the Acronis icon in the task bar that says this:
05:21:11: Specify location of the volume 2
If you do not make a decision, the current operation will be automatically canceled in 10 minutes.
If I close the window, it reappears. If I click on it, nothing happens. The obvious grammar error is in the window, and not a problem with my transcription. That's a bug, of course.
But I'm trying to figure out what it is I need to do in order to have my backup job continue to completion. Which volume is "volume 2" ? How do I specify its location in this UI?