Tasks can't be deleted
after I've had a real hard time getting the backup back to work because of errors that make no sense (task can not run because a user is required to be logged on) two tasks can't be deleted or edited.
I had to remove every single task and recreate it in order to make the backup work again. Now these two tasks can't be deleted. How do I delete them??