Computers removed from group
We have created 4 plans and associated these plans to 4 groups.
When we add machine to our management server, we add the computer to a specific group and it applied the backup plan linked to the group
Our management server is installed with Cyber protect : Server version: 15.0.29486
We noticed that sometimes the computer is removed from the group automatically and of course no backup plans is applied for this PC
Could you please let us know how to fix this ?