Unable to delete a plan when it is revoked
Hello to everybody,
I had a plan that was running into infine time. It was locked ad 83% since 2 weeks ago. I was able to ran the other plans but when I ran this locked plan again, it did nothing. So I tried to managed it running all the options; the "Revoke" option too. Now I have a plan that is revoked and I cannot unrevoke it to delete. I can only enable it but it always shows the 83% of activity....How can I delete it? Because I made another plan and this one runs OK.
Thanks in advance.