. . . the actual backup files remain on the hard discs like they always have, but there is no longer a list of them under the heading My Backups in the jTrue Image window. It is as if somehow the program has reset itself and it has restarted with a single suggested backup it wants me to do, calling it Entire PC. But, of course, I don't WANT to start up a new back up. I want the backups that I created. Can anyone out there help? I am on Win10.