Older versions showing in back up list
I had to do a restore to my main drive - drive C, And since then I am showing the latest back ups but also the back ups 1 week prior to the restore.June 24th- latest and also June 17th. So when I went to do my first back ups after the restore I chose the latest ones and they have backed up fine but I still see back ups from the week previously before the restore date June 17th.. I have done 2 back ups since and the June 17th backs are still showing. Can I delete them from my list?
Whenever you do a restore / recovery of your OS drive, then you will also restore back the state of files held in the C:\ProgramData\Acronis folders, which includes the status of Acronis tasks etc.
I would recommend doing a validation for your backup tasks and see what messages this gives regarding your older backup versions.