How to delete folders from Cyber Files Sync & Share
In setting up Sync & Share it became necessary to create several folders to experiment with before rolling out this service to members. I would like to delete (permanently) these folders but can find no way to do so. Is this a no can do thing in Sync & Share? If it is this needs to be rethought as an admin should have the ability to delete any and all content at will here.